Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This Calendar features Society-wide events.  For chapter events, please check with your Officers.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 10, 2016

 
Founders' Week
10/10/2016 » 10/16/2016
 

Thursday, November 24, 2016

 
Thanksgiving Holiday (US)- Headquarters Closed
11/24/2016
 

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

 
Submit Initiation Summary Report
11/30/2016
 

Friday, December 16, 2016

 
Submit outstanding Initiation Summary Report
12/16/2016
 

Saturday, December 24, 2016

 
Winter Holiday Break- Headquarters Closed
12/24/2016 » 1/1/2017
 

Sunday, January 01, 2017

 
HAPPY NEW YEAR!
1/1/2017
 

Friday, January 06, 2017

 
Inn & Graduate of the Year Guidelines Posted
1/6/2017
 

Sunday, February 05, 2017

 
First Ever PDP Initiation
2/5/2017
 

Monday, February 06, 2017

 
Phi Delta Phi Ethics Week
2/6/2017 » 3/6/2017
 

Monday, February 20, 2017

 
Presidents' Day (US)
2/20/2017
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
Submit Initiation Summary Report
2/28/2017
 

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

 
OFFICER ELECTION
3/1/2017
 

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

 
US Independence Day
7/4/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 1