Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
58th Convention - Fort Lauderdale 2007

Continuing a tradition that commenced with the Fraternity's First General Convention 125 years ago in 1882, Phi Delta Phis gathered August 15 - 18, 2007 for their 58th Biennial Convention in Fort Lauderdale, Florida.    

To order the group photo above, visit or click on the photo above to link directly to the order page.

For more photos, check out Convention Highlights.  If you would like to see your photos in Convention Highlights, send them to info@phideltaphi.organd share your experience!

Phi Delta Phi Thanks the following for their sponsorship of the 58th General Convention.  We couldn't have done it without your support!



Phi Delta Phi Active Life Members

W. James Aiken, Jr.
Philip O. Allen
Evalyn Ruth Anderson
Martin D. Beirne
Robert L. Beltran
Robert E. Bosso
Henry Day Brigham, Jr.
William E. Brown
Jeffrey Flint Buebendorf
John T. Burch
William F. Burrow, Jr.
Charles Cadenhead
Parker L. Carroll
John Charles Cushman
Lorraine Ely-Morrison
Joseph A. Esposito
Henry L. Feuerzeig
Patrick J. Foley
William M. Ford
Wiliiam S. Frank
Robert G. Frederick
John Laurence Gezelius
Thomas D. Graves
Fred W. Hall, Jr.
G. William Hammer

Thomas F. Hartch
Robert Charles Hill
Andrea R. Hilliard
Charles N. Hooper
Stephen M. Hopkins
Fern V. Jacobs
Francis J. Jahn
Andrew B. James
Howard E. Jarvis
Elizabeth J. Kilbride
Irwin Kishner
Gregory E. Knoke
Chantale D. Lamitte
The Hon. William C. Lee
Rjay Lloyd
Danita J. M. Maseles
Hollis Bennie May, Jr.
Donald C. McClosky
Jarrel D. McDaniel
Frank J. McGavran
E. Douglas McLeod
Larry L. McMullen
Charles H. Meier, Jr.
Michael T. Mills
William T. Moore, Jr.
Maria O. Junco Mulet

George J. Mullins
Karl L. Mulvaney
Bill E. Newman
R. Thomas Olson
Murray W. Overstreet, Jr.
Imogen S. Papadopoulos
E. Frederick Preis, Jr.
Samuel Rein
Brian Alan Richards
Nicholas W. Rosa
Daniel L. Rothlisberger
Thomas F. Sheehan
J. Raymond Sparrow, Jr.
W. Laird Stabler, Jr.
Robert H. Stopher
Hugh A. Strickland
Jerry H. Summers
William P. Sutter
Neyle C. Theriault
R. Brawley Tracy
John H. Trevena
Gene D. Watson
The Hon. Alvin Weiss
Tim M. Wheat
Barbara D. Williamson