Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Council & Court of Appeals


Phi Delta Phi is led by the Council, which is comprised of the President, Vice President, and three other Council members. Leadership positions are determined by election at the General Convention held every three years.

Xavier Moreno

Vice President
Hon. John McClellan Marshall

Council Members
Patricia Hodny

Alma Santa Ana

Peter Stainer


Executive Director
Day-to-day functions of the Society are overseen by the Executive Director.
Tim Wheat

International Historian
The International Historian maintains the official history and historical archives of the Society.
Tim Hutzul
President Emeritus
To denote perpetual status and the contributions that have moved the Society to new heights.
Karl Mulvaney

COURT OF APPEALS 2015 - 2018

"The Court of Appeals”, typically comprised of Past Presidents and/or Council Members of Phi Delta Phi, serves as the Society’s Board of Trustees.

Chief Justice
Joseph F. Vitu, Jr.

Jeffrey Buebendorf

Julie Sumner (Pietrzen)