Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Latest News: Student Inn News & Annoucements

2011 Balfour Scholarship Recipients

Thursday, February 2, 2012  
Share |

And the Balfour Scholarships go to ...

The Court of Appeals has named the recipients of the 2011 Balfour Scholarships.

The recipients of the 2011 Balfour Scholarships are:

Charles C. Garrison of Prosser Inn at Pepperdine University,

Lauren E. Ellison of Pinckney Inn at Charleston School of Law, and

Dominique Beck of Weizsäcker Inn at Universität Tübingen.

The recipient of the International Exchange Scholarship is Shara Beltrán Alvarado of Hauriou Inn at Instituto Tecnológico de Estudios Superiores Monterrey, Campus Puebla.

All of the applications were strong and the decisions were hard. The Justices of Phi Delta Phi's Court of Appeals congratulate the recipients and thank all applicants for their outstanding submissions.

CONGRATULATIONS to all of the 2011 recipients!